City of Tea Special Meeting July 30, 202

A special meeting of the Tea City Council was held at Tea City Hall on June 30, 2025 at 6:00 pm.

Mayor Casey Voelker called the meeting to order at 6:05 pm with the following members present: Aaron Otten, Jim Erck, Lynn DeYoung, Terry Woessner, Josh Chapman and Ruby Zuraff. Also present: City Administrator Justin Weiland, Community Development Director Albert Schmidt and Utility Superintendent Thad Konrad.

There were no public comments.

The Council engaged in discussion regarding future projects of the City of Tea. The Council discussed and began to prioritize projects for upcoming years as they relate to infrastructure and quality of life type improvements. The Council is expected to fill out a priority list worksheet and provide their personal results to City Administration. The Council will next plan to meet in another Work Session on July 14<sup>th</sup> to further discuss and prioritize future projects.

MOTION 25-84. MOTION by DeYoung Second by Woessner to adjourn at 9:22 PM. All members voted AYE.

Casey Voelker, Mayor

ATTEST:

Dawn R. Murphy Finance Officer Published once at the approximate cost of