Tea City Council Members

Tea, SD City Hall
Tea, SD City Hall

The City of Tea is an aldermanic form of government consisting of a Mayor and six council members. 
City Council meetings are held the 1st & 3rd Mondays of the month at 7:00 pm at Tea City Hall.
To be included on the meeting agenda, please contact Tea City Hall by Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting.

Mayor John Lawler - Term Expires 2018

Council Members:
Ward I 
Sidney Munson - Term Expires 2019
Brian Fowlds - Term Expires 2018

Ward II
Casey Voelker - Term Expires 2019
Joe Weis - Term Expires 2018

Ward III
Chuck Ortmeier - Term Expires 2019
Todd Boots - Term Expires 2018

Please call Tea City Hall for information if you would like to contact a council member.

Find out what ward you live in here.

For suggestions on our website or any questions, email tea@iw.net